danaxcounter.blogg.se

Best mount and blade warband mods reddit
Best mount and blade warband mods reddit













  1. Best mount and blade warband mods reddit install#
  2. Best mount and blade warband mods reddit mod#
  3. Best mount and blade warband mods reddit mods#

  • Someone please make an Elder scrolls mod.
  • Conflict in the Empire An Elder Scrolls mod.
  • Best mount and blade warband mods reddit mod#

    Is there an Elder Scrolls mod for warband?.

    Best mount and blade warband mods reddit mods#

    Warband's best mods and where to get them – My site In Pendor, I have had a 30/30/27/27 character, all legit.There's a tonne of mods for Mount & Blade: Warband, from total conversion It would be remiss not to include an Elder Scrolls mod on the list. Note that different mods give very, very different amounts of stats and skills. Once I have the Int I want I start raising Chr as far as it will go. Depending on the mod, I may max out Engineering or Tactics, but I usually leave them at 5 (for the leader bonus) I also get Path-finding, Spotting, Treat Wounds, First Aid and Surgery to 5. This allows maxed Persuasion and Training. You always need more Qualis Gems and there are always more rampaging armies with 1000+ troops. I think Pendor offers some of the best late game content because of how much there is to do in order to beat the game. The custom knighthood orders are a lot of fun. A lot of infantry, shieldwalls and so on. It's the only mod offering challenge to grizzled veterans. In my humble opinion it's even better than Viking Conquest. Pendor is quite good to, a lot of units, quests, enormously huge armies. Once I have enough Str and Agi, I get Int to 27. Try AD 1257 if you want some sort of historical medieval warfare. Note that the more Riding you want, the more generous the mod is with stats. Riding 3 is fine for Native and Gekokujo, 4 is better for Floris, in Pendor, you may want 5. I get just enough Str to be able to use a decent, if not the best armor in the mod, and just enough Agi to be able to ride a horse with decent armor. The leader starts once again, with Str and Agi. Riding and Horse Archery I raise depending on the mod, anywhere from 3/3 to 5/5.

    Best mount and blade warband mods reddit install#

    Mount And Blade Warband Best Weapons Reddit The subreddit for all things dedicated to. The best and easiest way to install modifications (game mods) to Mount and Blade 2 Bannerlord is to use Vortex - the successor of the well-known Nexus Mod. If you are search for Mount And Blade Warband Best Weapons Reddit, simply look out our text below. For skills, I end up with maxed Power Draw, Power Strike, Weapon Master, and Athletics. Best Bannerlord mods: Discover the best mods in Mount and Blade 2. About Mount And Blade Warband Best Weapons Reddit. L'Aigle (The Eagle) is a singleplayer total-conversion mod for Mount & Blade: Warband set during the 1809 War of the Fifth Coalition fought between Napoleonic France and the Austrian Empire and their allies. In most mods, I can take over by day 200 with either of them.įor the combat beast, I start with as high Str+Agi as possible, I hit Str 12, then Agi 12, then Str 18, Agi 15, then Str 30, then Agi 30, then Chr 6, then I raise Int as far as it will go. Depending on the mod, one or the other may be able to take over the map faster, but as far as I am concerned, they are pretty balanced. There are two super effective types of characters - the combat beast and the leader. You should focus on being a leader, not a warrior, for a warrior may kill many, but a leader's army will kill more.

    best mount and blade warband mods reddit

    I still have 1-3 points left over and I'm just trying to level up all my skills so I can use them. And even with that I still have left over points after putting 4 into ironflesh, power strike, 5 in trainer, shield, weapon master, inventory management, persuasion, and leadership.

    best mount and blade warband mods reddit best mount and blade warband mods reddit

    I've really been enjoying Perisno, has a good mix of races and weapons, trade still works well and it is a fair challenge with some of the larger wandering armies. I play the Floris Mod Pack, and I get to start out with 5 Leadership, which allows me to not have to focus on CHA until very late game. The 'better ai' is way more exploitable in Floris though. Leadership is very important early game, where you have barely any renown. Dont need ANY party skills as these can be provided by your companions. A few points in Leadership and inventotry management can be helpful even if you don't increase the related stat. The other combat skills can also be useful depending on your gear and build strategy. This allows maxed Persuasion and Training. Ironflesh, Power Strike, Shield, Athletics, and Riding are the main combat skills to focus on. Once I have enough Str and Agi, I get Int to 27. Agility as second choice for the horse archery and riding.ĭont need leadership - you can increase your party sizewith renown. Riding 3 is fine for Native and Gekokujo, 4 is better for Floris, in Pendor, you may want 5. Originally posted by srs bsns:I focus on strength, allowing my character to look after himself in a fight - high hit points, along with power draw and strike.















    Best mount and blade warband mods reddit